Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief

Dr. Joel Rey U. Acob
College of Nursing
Visayas State University
Baybay, Leyte, Philippines
joel.acob@vsu.edu.ph
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3829-322X
Scopus Author ID: 57204961499

Associate Editors

Dr. Michael B. Cahapay
College of Education
Mindanao State University
General Santos City, Philippines
mbcahapay@up.edu.ph

Prof. Francis Jesmar P. Montalbo
Research and Planning Coordinator
Batangas State University
Batangas, Philippines
francismontalbo@ieee.org

Dr. Heru Santoso Wahito Nugroho
Alliance of Health Activists (AloHA)
Health Polytechnic of Surabaya
Surabaya City, East Java
Indonesia
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4511-8307
Scopus Author ID: 57201277505

Dr. Benedicto T. Militante Jr.
Campus Director
Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
benedicto.militante@evsu.edu.ph

Dr. Ramelito R. Paler
Teacher Education Department
Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
ramelito.paler@evsu.edu.ph

Dr. Vicente D. Carillo Jr.
Engineering Department
Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
vicente.carillo@evsu.edu.ph

Dr. Ernil D. Sumayao
School of Teacher Education
Biliran Province State University
Naval, Biliran, Philippines
ernil.sumayao@bipsu.edu.ph            

Dr. Neil L. Egloso
Director of External
Affairs/Internationalization
Palompon Institute of Technology
Palompon, Leyte, Philippines
neil.egloso@pit.edu.ph

Prof. Bernard Niño Q. Membrebe
Food Science and Technology
Eastern Visayas State University
Tacloban City, Philippines
bernardnino.membrebe@evsu,edu.ph

Prof. Jasten Keneth D. Treceñe
Information Technology
Engineering Department
Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
jastenkenneth.trecene@evsu.edu.ph
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5615-6640
Scopus Author ID: 57212472752

 Editorial Support Staff

Managing Editors - Print
          Prof. Eduardo Edu C. Cornillez Jr.
          Statistics and Mathematics
          Teacher Education Department
          Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
          Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
          eduardoedu.cornillez@evsu.edu.ph

 Managing Editor – Online
          Prof. Jessie Richie N. de los Santos
          Information Technology
          Engineering Department
          Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
          Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
          jessierichie.delossantos@evsu.edu.ph
          https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6153-2014
          Scopus Author ID: 57216808178