Editorial Team

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. Joel Rey U. Acob
College of Nursing
Visayas State University
Baybay, Leyte, Philippines
joel.acob@vsu.edu.ph
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3829-322X
Scopus Author ID: 57204961499

MANAGING EDITORS

          Jasten Keneth D. Treceñe, MIT
          Information Technology
          Engineering Department
          Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
          Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
          jastenkenneth.trecene@evsu.edu.ph
          https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5615-6640
          Scopus Author ID: 57212472752

          Eduardo Edu C. Cornillez Jr.
          Statistics and Mathematics
          Teacher Education Department
          Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
          Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
          eduardoedu.cornillez@evsu.edu.ph

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Dr. Michael B. Cahapay
College of Education
Mindanao State University
General Santos City, Philippines
mbcahapay@up.edu.ph

Prof. Francis Jesmar P. Montalbo
Research and Planning Coordinator
Batangas State University
Batangas, Philippines
francismontalbo@ieee.org

Dr. Benedicto T. Militante Jr.
Campus Director
Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
benedicto.militante@evsu.edu.ph

Dr. Ramelito R. Paler
Teacher Education Department
Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
ramelito.paler@evsu.edu.ph

ADVISORY BOARD

Dr. Heru Santoso Wahito Nugroho
Alliance of Health Activists (AloHA)
Health Polytechnic of Surabaya
Surabaya City, East Java
Indonesia
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4511-8307
Scopus Author ID: 57201277505

Prof. Hidayat Arifin
Department of Medical-Surgical Nursing
Universitas Padjadjaran
Bandung, Indonesia
hidayat.arifin@staf.unair.ac.id

Dr. Vicente D. Carillo Jr.
Engineering Department
Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
vicente.carillo@evsu.edu.ph

Prof. Jessie Richie N. de los Santos, MSIT
Information Technology
Eastern Visayas State University – Burauen Campus
Buruaen, Leyte, Philippines
jessierichie.delossantos@evsu.edu.ph
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6153-2014
Scopus Author ID: 57216808178

Dr. Apeksha Singh
Department of English
School of Liberal Education
Galgotias University
Greater Noida, India
apeksha@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Prof. Bernard Niño Q. Membrebe
Food Science and Technology
Eastern Visayas State University
Tacloban City, Philippines
bernardnino.membrebe@evsu,edu.ph

Dr. Ernil D. Sumayao
School of Teacher Education
Biliran Province State University
Naval, Biliran, Philippines
ernil.sumayao@bipsu.edu.ph            

Dr. Neil L. Egloso
Director of External
Affairs/Internationalization
Palompon Institute of Technology
Palompon, Leyte, Philippines
neil.egloso@pit.edu.ph

EDITORIAL STAFF

          Dr. Jeffrey B. Negros
          Business, Entrepreneurship, and Management Department
          Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
          Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
          jeffrey.negros@evsu.edu.ph

          Joseph T. Cervantes
          Education Department
          Eastern Visayas State University – Tanauan Campus
          Tanauan, Leyte, Philippines
          joseph.cervantes@evsu.edu.ph